LFW2015 Outfit 

Heeeey guys! It’s been a while, hope you guys are doing ok. So I recently attended a fashion show that is part of London Fashion Week 2015. I thought I’d share the details of my outfit before I post my experience during the show. 😁

I went for a monochrome outfit with gold accents. For my make up, I decided to wear a dark lip and brown smokey eyes.

Tell me what you guys think? 😁💋

  

     

   

Top and trousers from River Island

Shoes from New Look

Jewellery from H&M and River Island

Bag from Kate Spade

  

  

5 Comments Add yours

  1. dressgold says:

    I love everything about this outfit, especially the shoes–those are amazing!
    & wow, I can’t imagine how exciting London Fashion Week is. If you can, check out my blog and share any thoughts.
    Dressgold.wordpress.com

  2. PAUSEstudio says:

    Your bracelets are SO nice! Love it, and your shoes :3

Leave a Reply

