What I Wore

Hey guys! It is London Fashion Week again!! It’s been a while since I posted an ootd entry here, but since it’s LFW, why not?! 

So I went for an outfit that wasn’t overly dominated by black (well I tried!). I paired a printed oversized pyjama style shirt with a pair of simple burgundy cullotes (or should I say cropped trousers for me 😅). Topping that off with a pair of studded booties, a metallic clutch bag and a chunky chain necklace.

For my make up, I just had a simple black eyeliner with some big lashes. Topping that off with a matte dark red lips just because fall is here! 😊

What do you guys think? 😁 



Shirt and Trousers from River Island

Boots from Miss Selfridge

Bag from Topshop

Belt from Ralph Lauren

Watch from Micheal Kors


8 Comments Add yours

  1. Infoélla says:

    Love your style!!! Such a cute outfit
    Tonee
    https://infoellablog.wordpress.com

    1. aleediaz says:

      Aw thanks babe! 💕

  2. Love the top, and really nice style!

  3. nina webb says:

    Looove that shirt! 💘

Leave a Reply

