Casual Chic

Hey there girlies! It is London Fashion Week again. Yaaas! Knowing that it is fashion week, it’s a chance for me to pull off an outfit for another ootd post. 😆 

Okay, bear with me because this was a last minute outfit since I didn’t realise that it was fashion week already. With that being said, I just went for the classic black on black ensemble (and also just because black is my go to colour). 😄 

For my outfit I paired an oversized sweatshirt (with puffed style sleeves) with a pair of leather like trousers. Finishing the outfit with a faux fur gilet, studded point heels and a tote bag. I topped that off with some statement rings and a gold chain necklace. 

For my makeup, I went for a soft brown smokey eyes and a good old pinkish nude lippe! I had my hair styled in wavy curls, pinned on the side. 

Tell me what you guys think? 😁😁😁


(I forgot to take photos of my outfit in more detail 😅) 

Top from Zara

Faux fur gilet from Terranova

Trousers from River Island 

Shoes from New Look

Bag from Louis Vuitton


Leave a Reply

